new_logoProvince III was granted authority by the Constitutions and Canons for the government of the Episcopal Church in the United States of America. There are a total of nine provinces in the Episcopal Church.

EmailProvince III exists to further the mission of the Episcopal Church by coordinating the interdependent ministries of its thirteen dioceses in a spirit of mutual responsibility.

The thirteen dioceses of Bethlehem, Central Pennsylvania, Delaware, Easton, Maryland, Northwestern Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh, Southern Virginia, Southwestern Virginia, Virginia, Washington and West Virginia are encompassed in the five states: Delaware,Maryland,Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and the District of Columbia. 


You are invited to the
Institution of
the Right Reverend Santosh Marray
as Bishop of Easton, SaturdayOctober 15, 2016
11:00 in the Morning
Wye Mills, Maryland

For Details visit dioceseofeaston.org


Province III Council Meeting

Thursday October 27, 2016
Holiday Inn – Martinsburg WV

(Ministries Coordinators also meet Wednesday October 26)

SYNOD 2017
Sunday, April 30 to Monday May 1, 2017
Holiday Inn – Martinsburg WV

Calling the Future Church Conference

Monday May 1, 2017 to May 3, 2017
Holiday Inn – Martinsburg, WV

Details soon to follow